Advice Me: My Pastor Advices Me To Use My Big B*ttocks To Win Souls |#KenReportsBlog

From a Female NGTrends reader. Remember you can share your stories with us for advices from fellow NGTrends readers. To Share Your Story send us a mail today to Admin@ngtrends.com. We will try our possible best to respond to all your mails, so keep them coming. Thanks

Hello Sir,
My Name is Adetoro,I feel guilty about my b*ttocks and the way men lust after my B*ttocks. I was once walking down my street and one guy driving a vehicle looked at me till he almost caused an accident.

I felt bad about it. My pastor told me I can attract men with my b*ttocks and preach to them about God to accept Christ in their lives. I love Christ and My religion, is it appropriate for me to win souls into the kingdom with my b*ttocks.

Please Advice Me.

Leave a Reply

